Croydonites Festival of New Theatre

Fri 27 Apr in The Spread Eagle

Gill Manly / Radio Apocalypse

Sat 28 Apr in The Spread Eagle

Gill Manly / Radio Apocalypse

Sat 28 Apr

Scottee / Bravado

Thu 03 May in East Croydon Train Station

Parabolic Theatre / Land of Nod

Fri 04 May in Matthews Yard

Double Bill: Sarah Blanc / DISCO DISCO

Fri 04 May in East Croydon Train Station

Parabolic Theatre / Land of Nod

Sat 05 May in East Croydon Train Station

Parabolic Theatre / Land of Nod

Sun 06 May in East Croydon Train Station

Parabolic Theatre / Land of Nod

Thu 10 May in East Croydon Train Station

Parabolic Theatre / Land of Nod

Fri 11 May in East Croydon Train Station

Parabolic Theatre / Land of Nod

Sat 12 May in East Croydon Train Station

Parabolic Theatre / Land of Nod

Sun 13 May in East Croydon Train Station

Parabolic Theatre / Land of Nod

Thu 17 May in East Croydon Train Station

Parabolic Theatre / Land of Nod

Fri 18 May in East Croydon Train Station

Parabolic Theatre / Land of Nod

Fri 18 May in Matthews Yard

Richard DeDomenici / American Assassin: Redux

Sat 19 May in East Croydon Train Station

Parabolic Theatre / Land of Nod

Sat 19 May in Matthews Yard

Natasha Marshall / Half Breed

Sun 20 May in East Croydon Train Station

Parabolic Theatre / Land of Nod