What's on at David Lean Cinema

Tuesday 21 August 2018
Wednesday 22 August 2018
Thursday 23 August 2018
Tuesday 28 August 2018
Thursday 30 August 2018
Tuesday 04 September 2018
Thursday 06 September 2018
Tuesday 11 September 2018
Thursday 13 September 2018
Tuesday 18 September 2018
Wednesday 19 September 2018
Thursday 20 September 2018
Tuesday 25 September 2018
Thursday 27 September 2018