What's on at The Ludoquist

Sorry, there are no further events at this time.

Previous Events

Tuesday 24 April 2018
Tuesday 17 April 2018
Tuesday 10 April 2018
Tuesday 03 April 2018
Thursday 29 March 2018
Tuesday 27 March 2018
Thursday 22 March 2018
Tuesday 20 March 2018
Thursday 15 March 2018
Tuesday 13 March 2018
Thursday 08 March 2018
Tuesday 06 March 2018
Thursday 01 March 2018
Tuesday 27 February 2018
Thursday 22 February 2018
Tuesday 20 February 2018
Thursday 15 February 2018