What's on at The Spread Eagle Pub & Theatre

Friday 29 June 2018
Saturday 30 June 2018
Monday 02 July 2018
Thursday 05 July 2018
Thursday 12 July 2018
Friday 13 July 2018
Saturday 14 July 2018
Thursday 19 July 2018
Friday 20 July 2018
Saturday 21 July 2018
Thursday 26 July 2018
Friday 27 July 2018
Friday 05 October 2018
Saturday 06 October 2018
Thursday 01 November 2018
Friday 02 November 2018